Building & Safety Contacts

Department Staff 
Building Official Colin McNie cmcnie@cityofmenifee.us            951-723-3705
Senior Inspector Craig Carlson ccarlson@cityofmenifee.us 951-723-3729
Permit Technician Bernice Rivera brivera@cityofmenifee.us 951-723-3732
Permit Technician Molly Binnall mbinnall@cityofmenifee.us 951-723-3733
Building Inspector Vacant
Building Inspector Rick Sharp rsharp@cityofmenifee.us 951-723-3730
Building Inspector Todd Bilo tbilo@cityofmenifee.us 951-723-3731
Office Assistant Amber Kearney akearney@cityofmenifee.us 951-723-3734
Service Counter Hours
Our friendly counter staff is available to assist you:
Monday thru Thursday 7:30am to 12:00pm
Friday 8:00am to 12:00pm