CSA -Community Service Area

Community Service Areas (CSA): 

Upon incorporation the City assumed responsibility for seven (7) County Service Area Districts within the City limits. These districts were established by the County of Riverside to provide a mechanism through special assessments to fund services such as street lighting, street sweeping, park maintenance, road maintenance, and law enforcement services to property owns within each district. Each CSA funds provide a unique set of services to the residents within that individual district.